Amla in for World Cup as South Africa announces Squad

South Africa World Cup Squad

South Africa has announced the squad for ICC World Cup 2019 which will be held in England and Wales. South Africa will start their campaign against England on May 30 at Kennington Oval, London.

Squad: Faf du Plessis (captain), Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, David Miller, JP Duminy, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, Tabraiz Shamsi , Dwaine Pretorius, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje, Imran Tahir

Also Read: Men’s T20 World Cup Winners List

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.