Dwayne Bravo completes 100 wickets for CSK in IPL

Dwayne Bravo has become the first player for CSK to take 100 wickets in IPL. Bravo reached this achievement on Wednesday against Mumbai Indians when he took the crucial wicket of Suryakumar Yadav who was playing at 59 off 43 balls.

Bravo is followed by Ravichandran Ashwin (90 wickets) and Albie Morkel (76 wickets). Bravo has also become the fourth bowler with most wickets for one IPL team. Lasith Maling tops the list with 155 wickets for MI.

However, CSK lost the most against MI by 37 runs. This is CSK’s first defeat of the season and MI’s second win.

Also Read: Lowest and Highest Powerplay Score in IPL History

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.