Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB Fan Army

RCB Team News

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the most loved teams as it has always enjoyed the companionship of legendary players like Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, and Chris Gayle. But, surprisingly the team never won even a single IPL tournament despite being played by such potential players.

However, this 13th edition Virat Kohli has pulled his socks up to win this tournament not only for his fellow team members but for their fans also.

Stay Tuned for IPL 2020 Latest News

IPL 2020 RCB Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande Parthiv Patel, Joshua Philippe, Shahbaz Ahamad

RCB New Logo

RCB team news logo